Hyundai Kona Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone. I am new to Kona. Just picked up my 2020 Ultimate last sat. I was looking for the screen that shows my tire pressure but cannot find it anywhere. I even watched a YouTube video but mine looked different. Any ideas on what I am doing wrong. On my Chrysler it was a one button press on my steering wheel. What am I missing?

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Yep you were right. The you tube video must have been a Kona in a different country. The Kona Ultimate does not seem to have it on lcd. I did pull out the 8lb manual and it is no where in there. Thanks for your help.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Yep. Have gone through all the menus and it is not there. Nor is it in the Canadian manual. I notice your vehicle is not from Canada. Thanks for the picture. I was starting to think I had imagined it lol.

·
Registered
385 Posts
Yep. Have gone through all the menus and it is not there. Nor is it in the Canadian manual. I notice your vehicle is not from Canada. Thanks for the picture. I was starting to think I had imagined it lol.
Thanks for the update, filed it for the future, if I can remember where :unsure:

·
Registered
2019 White Ultimate
326 Posts
Yes the Canadian models do not have TPMS as it's not a regulation here.
I found this out the hard way when I drove for 1km on a flat and had to pay to replace all 4 tires :(

·
Registered
33 Posts
On my 2020 Kona Limited, while the speed page is displayed between the speedometer and the tachometer, on the right side of the steering wheel controls, hitting the left button down once displays the TPMS info.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
On my 2020 Kona Limited, while the speed page is displayed between the speedometer and the tachometer, on the right side of the steering wheel controls, hitting the left button down once displays the TPMS info.